Monday, October 23, 2017 

 

Office Directory 
 

 Please click on the name links to view the employee details.
Loan Agents Contact Name Contact Info
  Sam Fishman 

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 222
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: sam@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
  Kurt Herrenbruck 

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 204
Cell Phone: 510-418-1349
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: kurt@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
  James Neylan 

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: info@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
  David Herrenbruck 

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 208
Cell Phone: 510-981-9799
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: david@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
Staff Contact Name Contact Info
  Caroline Wisuri 

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 205
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: caroline@fishmanfinancial.net
 
  Maria Ling

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 203
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: maria@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
  Chihiro Friedman

 
Office Phone: 510-528-2255 x 207
Fax: 510-528-2350
Email: chihiro@fishmanfinancial.net
Website URL: http://fishmanfinancialgroup.com
 
                              
   
                                                                      

 
 
 
Apply OnlineStart funding your loan today
 
Join Our Team
 

Free Consultation

Complete the form below for a no-obligation loan Consultation. Please note that fields marked with an asterisk are required.